More Books:

Celebration at Christmas Cove
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Carrie Jansen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-26 - Publisher: Penguin

In this humorous and heartwarming romance, sparks fly between a woman who can't wait to leave a wintry New England island, and a widower who would do anything to stay. Travel magazine writer Celeste Bell is in a terrible mood. Not only was her flight to the Caribbean diverted to
The Confessions of a Physician Operative
Language: en
Pages: 82
Authors: Dr. John W. Ford
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-20 - Publisher: Dorrance Publishing

The Confessions of a Physician Operative By: Dr. John W. Ford When the sudden death of his mother and abandonment by his father leaves young Sean Devlin without a home, he leaves the life he knows to move in with his aunt Jill. Though his childhood is tumultuous and often
The Loveday Pride (Loveday series, Book 6)
Language: en
Pages: 382
Authors: Kate Tremayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

If you enjoyed the BBC's adaptation of Poldark, then Kate Tremayne's Loveday series is not to be missed! Action, intrigue and romance continue unabated for the Lovedays in the richly satisfying sixth book in Kate Tremayne's Loveday series. Perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark and Philippa Gregory. Pride, the
Happy Holidays—Animated!
Language: en
Pages: 418
Authors: William D. Crump
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-04 - Publisher: McFarland

Since the early 20th century, animated Christmas cartoons have brightened the holiday season around the world--first in theaters, then on television. From devotional portrayals of the Nativity to Santa battling villains and monsters, this encyclopedia catalogs more than 1,800 international Christmas-themed cartoons and others with year-end themes of Hanukkah, Kwanzaa
Collyer's Yearbook
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: William D. Crump
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 1930 - Publisher:

Books about Collyer's Yearbook